» » Various - XX
FLAC Various - XX

FLAC Various - XX

Blood 'N' Tongue
Industrial, Acid House, Ambient, Techno, Post-Punk
MP3 archive size:
2525 mb
FLAC archive size:
2144 mb


2RosinThe Stranger2:54
3Redhead, RosinSuper Freak
Drums – Geoff HicksSongwriter, Performer – Redhead
4Oglow, RosinDisco Funky Baby
Songwriter, Performer – Oglow
5Handel, Rosin, SippolaRadio Man
Songwriter, Performer – Sippola, Handel
6RosinLearning To Feel Pain4:57
7Oglow, RosinThe Approach
Songwriter, Performer – Oglow
8RosinMonster Lullaby4:59
9RosinGeorge Bug4:57
10RosinDread In My Bed4:49
11RosinThe Hitler Diaries5:17
12RosinFlying Carpets4:56
13RosinGoldfinger Up A Cat's Ass6:02
14RosinNo Thank You4:13
15RosinHome Movies4:02
16RosinRingy Dingy4:37
17RosinTouring Trip4:36
18Bloudoff, Oglow, RosinRazorback
Songwriter, Performer – Bloudoff, Oglow
19RosinThe Basic Touch Dancing Section4:11
20Oglow, RosinConcentration
Songwriter, Performer – Oglow
22RosinThe Ultimate Om4:11
23Oglow, RosinBlue Venutian
Songwriter, Performer – Oglow
24RosinCome Back5:24
25RosinNo Fidelity5:59
26Bloudoff, Oglow, RosinBlair's House
Songwriter, Performer – Bloudoff, Oglow
27RosinDesert Storm3:21


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneVarious XX ‎(27xFile, MP3, Album, Comp, RE, RM, 320)Blood 'N' TonguenoneCanada2003


  • Songwriter, Performer, Producer, DesignRosin


This collection was suggested by Blair Stapleton as an overview of the material produced over the previous 20 years. It was the first set of recordings to be remastered into a digital format and lead to the eventual remastering of all the recordings contained in the Blood 'n' Tongue archive. A limited number of copies of this set were produced to give away to friends.



xx is the debut album by English indie pop band the xx. It was released on 14 August 2009 by Young Turks, an imprint label of XL Recordings. After signing a record contract with XL, the xx recorded the album from December 2008 to February 2009 at the label's in-house studio in London. The audio engineer Rodaidh McDonald worked with the band during the recording sessions and attempted to reproduce the intimate, unembellished quality of their demos. The band's Jamie Smith produced xx on his laptop and. Скачать Various - XX. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. Schneeweiss III. A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. Tales Of The Undead. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Downloads - Album. Various Artists. Label:Heresy Category:Downloads, Albums Code:8717472375933 Style:Hardcore Date: Length:57:08, 12 tracks. Price: 9,959,9516,95 Quality . Artist: VariousDuration: Album. CD ALBUM - WHEN A MAN LOVES A WOMAN - Various Artists. 0 bids. Rare XX Classics 20th Cent on Virgin Classics Digital 20 Tracks CD Sealed 77min. Rare Song is Jerome Kern ASV 16 Tracks CD Sealed 50 Mins MINT AAD 1985 Mono. Listen free to Various Artists xx Lentil, Printery. 2 tracks 11:00. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. Most often on , compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution . In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Hip Hop The Golden Era, Various. 4 out of 5 stars 52. Audio CD. Ultimate Hip-Hop, Various. 4 out of 5 stars 69. 100 Hits: Best R&B Album, Various. VARIOUS ARTISTS. 3 out of 5 stars 165. From United KingdomGenre: PopArtist: VariousDuration: AlbumCustoms services and international tracking provided. Various Artists : Fabriclive 55: DJ Marky CD ref 971. The Album. Released May 15, 2020. SCOOB The Album Tracklist. Scoob The Album is an upcoming soundtrack, set for release on May 15, 2020 via Atlantic Records. The soundtrack coincides with the release of the movie Scoob, which releases on the same day as the soundtrack. The soundtrack features a total of 13 brand new tracks from different genres. The soundtrack is promoted by the release of two singles: Summer Feelings by Lennon Stella featuring Charlie Puth, which is set for release on May 12, 2020, and On Me by Thomas Rhett & Kane Brown featuring Ava Max, which is set for release on May 15, 2020. SCOOB