» » Various - Magnetic Submission
FLAC Various - Magnetic Submission

FLAC Various - Magnetic Submission

Magnetic Submission
Musica Maxima Magnetica, Sub/Mission Records
Industrial, Experimental, EBM
MP3 archive size:
1043 mb
FLAC archive size:
1203 mb


1GlodBlack Song For A Dead Sun6:00
2Mick Harris & Martyn BatesThe Bloody Gardener5:50
4Theatrum ChemicumPreghiera Al Grande Architetto Dell'Universo4:42
5Cold Disgregation3:59
6TechnogodAddiction And Subtraction4:35
7T.A.G.C.Iso-Erotic Calibration6:45
8Mellonta TautaChucao3:23
9Synthetic ZooSurfinblood4:10
10Circus Of PainDick Smoker5:19
11ThelemaThe Glory Of The Hawk2:31
12Raksha ManchamBefore The White Men Came (Live Version)6:34
13Ordo Equitum SolisLa Flamme Perdue4:20
14MeatheadYou Owe Me4:09
15TemplebeatHeidi S.3:47
16Swamp TerroristsDive-Right Jab3:26
18CranioclastOur Coming Out0:45


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AG1, noneVarious Magnetic Submission ‎(CD, Comp, Promo)Musica Maxima Magnetica, Sub/Mission RecordsAG1, noneItaly1995



Distributed in Germany by EFA, rest of the world: Audioglobe

Total duration approx. 78 Min.


  • Barcode: 8016670400127
  • Label Code: LC 6110
  • Matrix / Runout: AG1 33 A1 [DADC Austria logo]


  • Distributed By – EFA – 20079-2
  • Distributed By – Audioglobe
  • Glass Mastered At – DADC Austria



Listen free to Various Artists Magnetic Submission. La Flamme Perdue - Ordo Equitum Solis. The Glory Of The Hawk - Thelema. Black Song For A Dead Sun - . Chucao - Mellonta Tauta. Addiction And Subtraction - Technogod. Surfinblood - Synthetic Zoo. Magnetic Submission. Disc IDs 0. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Status: Promotion. VA - Magnetic Submission 1995. Artist: VA Title: Magnetic Submission Label: Musica Maxima Magnetica Format: CD, Compilation Country: Italy Style: Industrial, Experimental, EBM. Tracklist: 1. Ordo Equitum Solis - La Flamme Perdue 2. Thelema - The Glory Of The Hawk 3. Glod - Black Song For A Dead Sun 4. Mellonta Tauta - Chucao 5. Technogod - Addiction And Subtraction 6. Synthetic Zoo - Surfinblood 7. Kowp - B-Reality 8. Alboth - Lüdi 9. Swamp Terrorists - Dive-Right Jab 10. Album Tracks. About & Images. Текст песни: Im on a submarine mission for you baby I feel the way you were going I picked you up on my TV screen I feel you under current is the nineteenth studio album by the English progressive rock band Yes, released on 10 September 2001 by Eagle Records. It is their last album recorded with singer Jon Anderson in the band, and their only one recorded as a four-piece and without a keyboardist. At the end of their Masterworks Tour and the departure of keyboardist Igor Khoroshev in 2000, the band agreed to record a new studio album with added orchestral arrangements, something they had also done on their second album. Pure Devotion - Various. Dolmen Factory - Bad Sector. Ende Neu - Einstürzende Neubauten. Ephemeral Dawn - Anenzephalia. Ten Years Of Madness Behind The Iron. Reliquary - Nocturnal Emissions. Last Rights - Skinny Puppy. Ampos - Bad Sector. The Eyes Of Stanley Pain - Download. Circusirus - Various. Of Ruine Or Some Blazing Starre - Cur. Word , Flesh , Stone - Will. 2020 CLiGGO MUSIC. Apps & Devices. App Creator. Magnetic Photo Album by Recollections. Product Actions. Rated 5 out of 5 by rlabonte from Magnetic Photo Album These are great to store photos in. However, I ordered four of the albums and I have only received one album two weeks ago. Hope the rest show up. loc en US, sid 10247928, prod, sort. clientName michaels. Save money for your business by using your tax exempt or reseller ID. Submission Policy. I write and have a story just for Magnetic. We will happily take a look at your submission. But do understand that Magnetic content is based on our personal selection. We choose the talent being featured. Your chances will greatly increase if you bring a fresh perspective to your pitch