» » The Tony Pastor Show - Shakin' Up Vegas!
FLAC The Tony Pastor Show - Shakin' Up Vegas!

FLAC The Tony Pastor Show - Shakin' Up Vegas!

The Tony Pastor Show
Shakin' Up Vegas!
Capitol Records
MP3 archive size:
1250 mb
FLAC archive size:
1903 mb


1Smile, Darn Ya, Smile/When You're Smiling/Let A Smile Be Your Umbrella
Written By – Rich-O'Flynn-Deskill/Shay-Fisher-Goodwin/Fain-Kahal-Wheeler
2Alright, Okay, You Win
Written-By – Mayme Watts, Sid Wyche
3Everything's Coming Up Roses
Written-By – Jule Styne, Stephen Sondheim
4Oh Marie
Arranged By – Tony PastorWritten-By – Eduardo di Capua
5Dark Eyes
Arranged By – Tony PastorWritten-By – Traditional
6You Need Hands
Written-By – Roy Irwin
7Who's Sorry Now?
Written By – Snyder-Kalmar-RubyWritten-By – Bert Kalmar, Harry Ruby, Ted Snyder
8Your Red Wagon
Written By – Raye-dePaul-JonesWritten-By – Don Raye, Gene DePaul, Richard M. Jones
9Bye Bye Blackbird
Written-By – Mort Dixon, Ray Henderson
10I'm Confessin'
Written By – Daugherty-Reynolds-NeiburgWritten-By – Al Neiburg, Doc Daugherty, Ellis Reynolds
11Somebody Stole My Gal
Written-By – Leo Wood


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
T1415The Tony Pastor Show Shakin' Up Vegas! ‎(LP)Capitol RecordsT1415USUnknown
T1415The Tony Pastor Show Shakin' Up Vegas! ‎(LP)Capitol RecordsT1415CanadaUnknown


  • ProducerEdward Yelin


The Singin', Swingin'Pastors...Recorded Live At The Stardust Hotel In Las Vegas
Capitol Records High Fidelity Recording
Capital Full Dimension Stereo
Rainbow label


  • Matrix / Runout: ST1-1415-IT1
  • Matrix / Runout: ST2-1415-IT1"



Listen free to Tony Pastor Shakin' Up Vegas Smile, Darn Ya, Smile, Oh Marie and more. 11 tracks 28:40. Tony Pastor Anthony Pestritto, Middletown, Connecticut, October 26, 1907 - Old Lyme, Connecticut, October 31, 1969 was an Italian American novelty singer and tenor saxophonist. Tony Pastor began playing professionally while still a teenager. He worked with the Wesleyan Serenaders in the mid-1920s, John Cavallaro in 1927, Irving Aaronson from 1928 to 1930, and Austin Wylie around 1930. He formed his own orchestra based out of Hartford, Connecticut, in 1931. Album 2011 11 Songs. Shakin' Up Vegas Tony Pastor. Up Vegas TONY PASTOR. or open in our Desktop app. Tony Pastor Guy Pastor Tony Pastor, Jr. Everything's Coming Up Roses. And other albums from The Tony Pastor Show are available on sale at Recordsale. Artists T The Tony Pastor Show Shakin' Up Vegas. Stream Shakin' Up Vegas album by Tony Pastor. Browse and explore an unlimited supply of your favorite music by artist or album with Akazoo. By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Learn more. Sign up. 2011 Shakin' Up Vegas Tony Pastor. play all. The Show is the debut album by Hip Hop supergroup eMC, which consists of rappers Masta Ace, Punchline, Wordsworth and Strick. While it was originally rumored that Ace had retired from music after the release of his acclaimed 2004 concept album A Long Hot Summer, the following year the veteran had formed the new collective with his protégé, Milwaukee rapper Strick, and revered underground lyricists Punch & Words. The four had previously collaborated on numerous albums and tracks, and toured extensively. Search all items of TONY PASTOR, THE TONY PASTOR SHOW. Back to the listing. is the Music Guide dedicated to Groovy Music. Music Guide. Everything's Coming Up Roses - Guy Pastor, Tony Pastor, Jr. Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Smile, Darn Ya, Smile Tony Pastor Guy Pastor Tony Pastor, Jr. Shakin' Up Vegas 2011 Master Classics. Listen to online Tony Pastor Show, The - Shakin' Up Vegas, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Tony Pastor Show, The - Shakin' Up Vegas from authorized sellers. Jazz music Folk, World, & Country music. Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records catalog number T1415. Format of the release is. Vinyl , LP. The album included the following session artists: Written By. Shay,Fisher, And Goodwin