» » Routine - Routine
FLAC Routine - Routine

FLAC Routine - Routine

99 Records
Acid Jazz
MP3 archive size:
2780 mb
FLAC archive size:
2637 mb


1Indian Summer6:41
2Asian Window4:58
3Oh! Yeah - Insomnia4:31
5Riverside #10:19
6Between And Beyond7:53
7Riverside #20:36
8Stealin' The Light5:33
9Dance The Solution5:41
10The Creator Has A Master Plan7:23
11The Awakening Suite7:10


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VICP-8139Routine Routine ‎(CD, Album, Mono)Victor Entertainment, Inc.VICP-8139Japan1994
2147Routine Routine ‎(CD, Album)99 Records2147Germany1995
NLP-1028/1029, LP. 001Routine Routine ‎(2xLP, Album)Victor Entertainment, Inc., Routine JazzNLP-1028/1029, LP. 001Japan2002


  • A&RSumio Jono
  • Art Direction, DesignMichiharu Shimoda
  • Coordinator [Strategic Plan]Shuwa Tei
  • EngineerToru Okitsu
  • Engineer [Assistant]Ayato Taniguchi, Tomonori Yamada
  • Mastered ByKazushige Yamazaki
  • Other [Hair And Make Up] – Rinko Sakikawa
  • Other [Stylist] – Takako Kato
  • Performer [Routine]Hiroshi Egaitsu, James P. Vyner, Kei Kobayashi, Shuwa Tei, Tatsuyuki Aoki
  • Photography ByShouji Uchida
  • ProducerKei Kobayashi
  • Producer [UK Unit]Hiroshi Egaitsu


Recorded at Wonder Station, Tokyo/IRC2 Studio, Tokyo
Mixed at Victor Aoyama Studio, Tokyo
Mastered at Victor Aoyama Studio, Tokyo


  • Label Code: LC 6383
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 99 Records
  • Licensed From – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Wonder Station
  • Recorded At – IRc2 Studios
  • Mixed At – Victor Aoyama Studio
  • Mastered At – Victor Aoyama Studio



The Routine is the debut studio album by the American alternative metal band Hotwire. Produced by Matt Hyde, it was released on June 3, 2003 through RCA Records. The single Not Today, was a hit on American rock radio, peaking at No. 40 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart. It is the band's last release before Hotwire disbanded. All lyrics are written by Rus Martin all music is composed by Rus Martin, Gabe Garcia, Chris Strauser, and Brian Borg. Routine Maintenance is the second studio album from American folk rock project Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties, released on May 10, 2019 through Hopeless Records. The album was officially announced on March 18, 2019 and was given a projected release date of May 10. On March 28, 2019, the first single, Runnin' Toward the Light, was released, followed by Just Sign the Papers on April 17, 2019, and Bury Me Anywhere Else on May 6, 2019. Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties. Listen and Download my ALBUM ROUTINE on. The Best of Al Green - Greatest Hits Full Album Stream - Продолжительность: 35:26 Al Green Recommended for you. Lazy - Jimmy Barnes & Joe Bonamassa - Продолжительность: 8:56 deeppurpleos Recommended for you. Routine là thương hiệu thời trang VN dành riêng cho phái mạnh đã có mặt tại các tỉnh. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and Symptoms by Aviron, released 05 August 2019 1. Routine Symptoms 2. Flying Feather A hypnotic downtempo anthem with Routine Symptoms with lush synth layers and emotional harmonies introducing the new ep of Aviron. Closing in chill mood for your relaxation with Flying Feather. Cover by Cosmicleaf Photo by Pexels Mastering by George Deligiannis. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 2 EUR or more. Listen free to Routine routine. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Get album. Routine Breathing 2015 - download mp3 or listen online. Songs list. Download each separately, rating. Routine Breathing 2015 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Routine Breathing to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Routine Breathing 2015. Search any pictures . Routine Breathing 2015. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Slaves , Garret Rapp Of The Color Morale and others. Songs in album Routine Breathing 2015. Slaves - Drowning In My Addiction. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for The Routine album