» » Perkele - No Shame
FLAC Perkele - No Shame

FLAC Perkele - No Shame

No Shame
Blind Beggar Records
Punk, Oi
MP3 archive size:
1777 mb
FLAC archive size:
2478 mb


1Gone Too Far
2Got Enough
3I Believe
4Heart Full Of Pride
5Voice Of Anger
6Here To Stay
7Yellow & Blue
9A Song For You
10The Day Has Come
11No Shame


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BEGCD028Perkele No Shame ‎(CD, Album)Blind Beggar RecordsBEGCD028Germany2002
BEGLP028Perkele No Shame ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ora)Blind Beggar RecordsBEGLP028Germany2002
BW 92-2Perkele No Shame ‎(CD, Album, RE)Bandworm RecordsBW 92-2Germany2011
BEGLP028Perkele No Shame ‎(LP, Album, RP, Red)Blind Beggar RecordsBEGLP028Germany2005
BEGLP028Perkele No Shame ‎(LP, Album, RP, Cle)Blind Beggar RecordsBEGLP028Germany2006


  • Artwork By [Layout] – Mike , Ron
  • BassRichard
  • DrumsJonsson
  • GuitarChris
  • Lyrics ByRon
  • Music ByPerkele
  • Photography – Tanja Backhaus
  • Photography [Front Cover Tattoo] – Jonas Martensson
  • Recorded ByDaniel Veres
  • Vocals, GuitarRon


Black vinyl.
Includes inlay with lyrics & credits.

Pressing Info:
09.12.2002 black 310
09.12.2002 blue 163
09.12.2002 orange 121
16.09.2004 white 121
15.08.2005 black 121
15.08.2005 red 121
21.08.2006 black 123
21.08.2006 clear 128
07.04.2008 black 142

First pressing had the Blind Beggar Discography BEG CD001 - BEG LP029 on the Insert.


  • Matrix / Runout: BEG LP - 028 A
  • Matrix / Runout: BEG LP - 028 B



50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Perkele No Shame Full AlbumYouTube. Perkele - Voice of anger Full album. No Shame. Perkele - No Shame 2002. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Album 2002 11 Songs. Rock free to Perkele No Shame Here To Stay, The Day Has Come and more. 11 tracks 40:40. Released on October 3, 2006 through Atlantic Records, it features production from Producer and Songwriter Zach Barnhorst, Nick Hexum of 311, Tony Kanal of No Doubt, and Sublime producer Paul Leary. They recorded a video for the first single, No Control. The album was re-released in Japan on July 9, 2008 on Powerslave Records, and includes two bonus tracks and a DVD featuring music videos for No Control and Your Face. Perkele : No Shame,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Released 2002. No Shame Tracklist. Here To Stay Lyrics. The Day Has Come Lyrics. Gone Too Far Lyrics. No Shame Lyrics. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. No Shame, 2012. Here to Stay, 03:30. The Day Has Come, 03:04. Gone Too Far, 02:10. No Shame, 03:28. Liar, 03:16. Voice of Anger, 04:23. No Shame CD, Album. Blind Beggar Records. BEGCD028. Vender esta versión. BEGLP028. No Shame LP, Album, Ltd, Ora. Perkele No Shame Full Album 43:29. Añadir a la Lista. savageoi , ShoutProud. Quiénes somos

  • In white vinyl