» » Entombed - Entombed
FLAC Entombed - Entombed

FLAC Entombed - Entombed

Metal Mind Records
MASS 0421
Death Metal
MP3 archive size:
1154 mb
FLAC archive size:
1527 mb


2Bitter Loss3:55
3Vandal X
Songwriter – Christopher Spencer
4Night Of The Vampire
Songwriter – Roky Erikson
5God Of Thunder
Songwriter – Stanley
7Shreds Of Flesh2:04
8Black Breath
Songwriter – Repulsion
9Stranger Aeons3:36
10State Of Emergency
Songwriter – John Burns
11Out Of Hand3:08


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MOSH 125 CD, MOSH 125CDEntombed Entombed ‎(CD, Comp)Earache, EaracheMOSH 125 CD, MOSH 125CDUK & Europe1997
TFCK-87109Entombed Entombed ‎(CD, Comp)Toy's FactoryTFCK-87109Japan1997
MOSH 125 CDEntombed Entombed ‎(CD, Comp)EaracheMOSH 125 CDUK1997
noneEntombed Entombed ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Comp, RE)EarachenoneUK2018
MOSH 125 MCEntombed Entombed ‎(Cass, Comp)EaracheMOSH 125 MCUS1997


  • Artwork [Image Manipulation], Art Direction, DesignAntz White
  • BassLars Rosenberg
  • Drums, GuitarNicke Andersson
  • GuitarAlex Hellid
  • Guitar, TambourineU Cederlund
  • Liner NotesDan Tobin
  • Mastered ByNoel Summerville
  • ProducerEntombed, Tomas Skogsberg
  • SongwriterEntombed (tracks: A1, A4 to B2)
  • VocalsL-G Petrov


Tracks 1-3 taken from the Out Of Hand EP (MOSH 114).
Tracks 4-6 taken from the Stranger Aeons 12" (MOSH 52).
Tracks 7-9 taken from the Crawl 12" (MOSH 38T).
Track 10 from the Split EP with New Bomb Turks (MOSH 132).

Track 2 is a Kiss cover.
Track 3 is a Repulsion cover.
Track 10 is a Roky Erickson cover.
Track 11 is a Stiff Little Fingers cover.
Track 12 is a Unsane cover.


  • Licensed From – Earache
  • Produced At – Sunlight Studios
  • Mastered At – Transfermation



Entombed is a 1997 self-titled album by Swedish metal band Entombed that compiles previously released EPs and several previously unreleased tracks. Tracks 1-3 taken from the Out of Hand EP. Tracks 4-6 taken from the Stranger Aeons EP. Tracks 7-9 taken from the Crawl EP. Track 10 taken from the split single with The New Bomb Turks. Track 12 includes a hidden song. The Best of Entombed - Entombed. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Entombed by Entombed, released 25 April 1997 1. Out of Hand 2. God of Thunder 3. Black Breath 4. Stranger Aeons 5. Dusk 6. Shreds of Flesh 7. Crawl 8. Forsaken 9. Bitter Loss 10. Night of the Vampire 11. State of Emergency 12. Vandal X Tracks 1-3 taken from the 'Out of Hand' EP Tracks 4-6 taken from the 'Stranger Aeons' EP Tracks 7-9 taken from the 'Crawl' EP Track 10 taken from the split with The New Bomb Turks Track 11 taken from the 'Full of Hell' EP Track 12 previously unreleased. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more. Nocturnus - The Key 1990. Listen free to Entombed Entombed Out of Hand, God of Thunder and more. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal. Songs in album Entombed - Entombed 1997. Entombed - Out Of Hand. Entombed - God Of Thunder. Entombed - Black Breath. Entombed - Stranger Aeons. Entombed - Dusk. Entombed - Shreds Of Flesh. Entombed - Crawl. Entombed - Forsaken. Entombed - Bitter Loss. Entombed - Night Of The Vampire. Entombed - State Of Emergency. Entombed - Vandal X. Bands Entombed. 1990 - Left Hand Path. 1991 - Clandestine. ENTOMBED анонсировали нечто новое в видео. 25 сен 2018. MESSIAH MARCOLIN присоединился на сцене к ENTOMBED A. 31 авг 2018. Новая песня ENTOMBED A. 22 апр 2018. ENTOMBED A. клип из студии. 16 апр 2018. начали запись третьего альбома. 1 дек 2017. Видео с выступления ENTOMBED A. на Wacken Open Air 2016. 31 окт 2017. Новый релиз ENTOMBED выйдет осенью. 30 окт 2017. выпустят новый альбом в 2018. 20 окт 2017. Трейлер винилового издания ENTOMBED. 15 сен 2017. Рассказ о виниловом издании ENTOMBED. Entombed discography misc. Two Track Sampler 1997. Wreckage 1997. Entombed discography all. Type: Compilation. January 30th, 2010. Start being ENTOMBED here. Album 2016 12 Songs. Get Started. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning