» » Chris de Burgh - Power Of Ten
FLAC Chris de Burgh - Power Of Ten

FLAC Chris de Burgh - Power Of Ten

Chris de Burgh
Power Of Ten
A&M Records
397 188-1
Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
2810 mb
FLAC archive size:
2840 mb


1Talk To Me
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Linda Taylor, Miriam StockleyGuitar [Electric] – Jamie West-Oram
2The Connemara Coast
Acoustic Guitar [Additional] – Chris de BurghArranged By – Paddy MoloneyFeaturing – The Chieftains
3Brother John
4Making The Perfect Man
5A Celebration
6In Your Eyes
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Linda Taylor, Miriam Stockley
7By My Side
Acoustic Guitar [Additional] – Chris de Burgh
8Heart Of Darkness
9She Means Everything To Me
10Shine On
Acoustic Guitar [Additional] – Chris de BurghBacking Vocals [Additional] – Linda Taylor, Miriam Stockley
11Separate Tables
12Where We Will Be Going
Viola – Geoff Richardson


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
397 188-1Chris de Burgh Power Of Ten ‎(LP, Album)A&M Records397 188-1UK1992
397 188-1Chris de Burgh Power Of Ten ‎(LP, Album)A&M Records397 188-1Argentina1992
828397188-4, 82839 7188-4Chris de Burgh Power Of Ten ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)A&M Records, A&M Records828397188-4, 82839 7188-4Canada1992
50 172-2Chris de Burgh Power Of Ten ‎(CD, Album)Popron50 172-2Czechoslovakia1992
ES 1168Chris De Burgh Power Of Ten ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Euro StarES 1168UkraineUnknown


  • Acoustic GuitarGeoff Richardson
  • BassJohn Giblin
  • Design, Art DirectionNormal Service
  • Drums, PercussionMichael Witzel
  • Electric Guitar, SoloistDanny McBride
  • ManagementDave Margereson, Kenny Thomson
  • Photography ByRichard Haughton
  • Producer, KeyboardsRupert Hine
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByStephen W. Tayler
  • SaxophoneTim Sanders
  • Songwriter, Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsChris de Burgh
  • Technician [Assistant At Metropolis]James Cadsky


  • Barcode: 0 082839 718813
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0485
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): 397 188 1 S1 = 1 670 06 111
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): 397 188 1 S2 = 1 670 06 116


Power of Ten is the tenth studio album by British-Irish singer Chris de Burgh, released in 1992 on A&M Records. All tracks written by Chris de Burgh. Where We Will Be Going 4:30. By My Side 4:24. Heart of Darkness 4:45. In Your Eyes 4:49. Separate Tables 3:38. Talk to Me 3:51. The Connemara Coast with The Chieftains 3:47. Brother John 4:55. Shine On 4:59. A Celebration 3:49. She Means Everything to Me 3:19. Making the Perfect Man&. Chris de Burgh - Where We Will Be Going. Chris de Burgh - By My Side. Chris de Burgh - Heart Of Darkness. Chris de Burgh - In Your Eyes. Chris de Burgh - Separate Tables. Chris de Burgh - Talk To Me. Chris de Burgh - The Connemara Coast. Chris de Burgh - Brother John. Chris de Burgh - Shine On. Chris de Burgh - A Celebration. Chris De Burgh. 2005 Live. 20th Century Masters : The Best Of Chris De Burgh. Missing You - The Collection. Timing Is Everything. Notes From Planet Earth - The Collection. Quiet Revolution. The Love Songs. Classic Love, The Ultimate Ballads Album. Pop Rock. Band Name Chris De Burgh. Album Name Power of Ten. Type Album. 发布日期 24 四月 1992. 出版公司 A And M Records. Power of Ten album. Just better. Lyrics and music of the track Heart Of Darkness appeared again as a recurrent motif in the later CD of Chris de Burgh Moonfleet & Other Stories, released in 2010, particularly in the track The Light on the Bay. Chris de Burgh - lead and backing vocals, additional acoustic guitar 2, 8, 9. Rupert Hine - keyboards. John Giblin - bass. Chris de Burgh. By My Side, 04:25. Heart of Darkness, 04:54. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. Featured sellers. New items. Summer sales. Mint Sellers. Listen free to Chris de Burgh Power of Ten Where We Will Be Going, By My Side and more. 12 tracks 51:23