» » Террор - Кошмар Капитали$та
FLAC Террор - Кошмар Капитали$та

FLAC Террор - Кошмар Капитали$та

Кошмар Капитали$та
Punk, Oi
MP3 archive size:
2570 mb
FLAC archive size:
2364 mb


1Вино Свободы
2Дух Че Гевары
4Стань Белой
5Крэйзи Кэт
6По Ту Сторону Весны...
7На ЗИЛе
8Бункер (Посв. Н.Б.П.)
9Пусть Будет Бунт!
10История О ...
14Дочь Луны
Guitar, Music By – Михаил Светлов


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneТеррор Кошмар Капитали$та ‎(Cass, Album)КТРnoneRussia1998


  • Artwork [Painter]Илья Таратута
  • Backing VocalsЖеня "Псих"
  • BassЛэм (tracks: A1, A5, B8), Реинкарнатор
  • DrumsПаша "Крыс"
  • GuitarВаля, Крок
  • Lyrics ByВолк (tracks: A1 to A6, B8, B10 to B14), Крок (tracks: A7, B9)
  • Music ByВаля (tracks: A1 to A7, B9 to B14)
  • ProducerФедор Волков
  • VocalsВолк


Listen free to Террор Кошмар Капиталита Заживо-смерть, Пусть будет бунт and more. 14 tracks . Кошмар Капиталиста. Террор - Кошмар Капиталиста 1998. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Террор - Кошмар Капиталиста 1998. Террор - Заживо Смерть. Террор - Бункер Посвящается НБП. Террор - По Ту Сторону Весны. Террор - Стань Белой. Lesen Sie Rezensionen und informieren Sie sich über beteiligte : Террор, Song: По ту сторону весны 1997 Кошмар Капиталиста, Duration: 2:21, File type: mp3. Террор По ту сторону весны 1997 Кошмар Капиталиста. Duration: 2:21 File type: mp3. All Albums free Latest Mp3, Flac version of Террор - Кошмар Капиталита Download. RAR ZIP 剥離, Hakuri is the eighteenth studio album by the Japanese heavy metal band Loudness. It was released only in Japan, in January 2004. The album is one of the heaviest released by the band, and was created with a theme of horror and terror. This theme is also reflected in the album artwork. The band display influences from Black Sabbath, and the album overall has a doom metal type sound. All songs written by Loudness. Pharaoh - 7:08. Cyber Soul - 5:35. Life After Death - 5:02. The Terror is the thirteenth studio album by experimental rock band the Flaming Lips, released on April 1, 2013 worldwide and April 16 in the U. on Warner Bros in the United States and Bella Union in the United Kingdom. It is the last album to feature drummer Kliph Scurlock who was fired from the band a year after this album's release. It is also the first album for band member Derek Brown. Lead vocalist Wayne Coyne described the album's general idea in a press release: . Download MP3. MP3 Album Terror Squad album. The Album is the debut recording studio album by Terror Squad. The group's line up at recording was Big Pun, Armageddon, Triple Seis, Prospect, Fat Joe and Cuban Link. Production was contributed by JuJu, The Infinite Arkatechz, Buckwild, and Armageddon as well as The Alchemist. The LP has sold over 252,000 copies to date. Язык: Русский. Страна: США